Sutherlin Commercial Land Inventory

 

Development Resources

Service Name / Location Contact Information
Sutherlin:    

Incentives/Resources

Kristi Gilbert
Community Development Specialist

541-459-2856
k.gilbert@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Development/Utilities Vicki Luther
Comm. Dev. Director
541-459-2856
v.luther@ci.sutherlin.or.us
Gas:    

Avista Utilities

Steve Vincent
Region Manager

541-944-8992 steve.vincent@avistautilities.com

  Ryan Forsloff
Sutherlin Proj. Coord.
541-580-2941
ryan.forsloff@avistautilities.com
Power:    

PP&L

Monte Mendenhall
Region Manager

541-840-4237 monte.mendenhall@pacificorp.com

Douglas Electric Todd Munsey
Director
541-673-6616
tmunsey@douglaselectric.com
Telephone:    
Century Link Doug Patterson
Area Manager
541-720-8675 douglas.patterson@centurylink.com
Technology:    

Century Link

Doug Patterson
Area Manager
541-720-8675 douglas.patterson@centurylink.com
Douglas Fast-Net

Todd Way
Manager

541-784-7692
tway@douglasfast.net

Charter Terri Weldon
Area Manager
775-335-9189
weldon@charter.com

 

Transportation
Air Eugene International
Delta 800-221-1212, United 800-241-6522, Allegiant, 702-505-8888, Alaska, 800-547-9308
Medford International
Horizon: 800-252-7522, SkyWest 800-241-6522, Delta 800-221-1212, United 800-241-6522, Allegiant
Roseburg Regional
541-672-7701
Rail Genesse & Wyoming
www.gwrr.com 904-223-4503
Sea Port of Portland
www.portofportland.com
503-415-6220
Port of Coos Bay
www.portofcoosbay.com 541-267-7678
Truck Sutherlin is centrally located on Interstate 5 between Seattle and the San Diego.

 

 

Available Land

Doing Business in Sutherlin


Sutherlin is centrally located on Interstate 5 between Portland and the California border with Railway access to several Oregon ports. The Eugene Airport is a short 1 hour drive.